THE TRUTH ABOUT VACCINES

New Publication
Homeopathy in Intensive Care
and Emergency Medicine
Homeopathy First Magazine
Best Vitamin C Drink 
Learn More With Caralyn 
Coupon SHOPWITHHWC

 

Homeopathy World Community

Creating Waves of Awareness

Dear colleagues,

 

Let me kindly invite you to participate in

 

DINESH CHAUHAN'S WORKSHOP

 

which will be broadcast ONLINE in real time for your convenience.

 

The workshop will be led on 18 September 2011 (Sunday)

from 8.30 till 16.30 CET, 12.00 till 20.00 IST, 9.30 till 17.30 EEST

 

Dinesh is going to present two impressive video cases – one child case and one of an adult patient – in order to present his brilliant ideas in the best way.

Simultaneously the participant can share interactively his or her observations and impressions, ask questions and receive an answer from the teacher.

 

Dinesh is young, energetic, knowledgeable, kind, gentle and very focused in his teaching: he wants everyone to understand his thinking before he moves on to the next point.

It’s a very interactive and supportive way to learn.

So this is an amazing opportunity!

 

There’s still time to register.

But, please, don't waste it.

 

You can find all the information you need HERE.

 

 

Views: 149

HWC Partners

RADIO & VIDEO SHOWS

© 2019   Created by Debby Bruck.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...