THE TRUTH ABOUT VACCINES

New Publication
Homeopathy in Intensive Care
and Emergency Medicine
Homeopathy First Magazine
Best Vitamin C Drink 
Learn More With Caralyn 
Coupon SHOPWITHHWC

 

Homeopathy World Community

Creating Waves of Awareness

Twitter TUTORIAL MARCH 18, 2010

Event Details

Twitter TUTORIAL MARCH 18, 2010

Time: March 18, 2010 at 10pm to March 19, 2010 at 11pm
Location: Online
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Debby Bruck
Latest Activity: Mar 18, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description


TWITTER REVIEW BEGINS AT 2:00:00 GMT ~ WHICH IS:
THIS EVENT IS AT 2:00:00 GMT ON FRIDAY
Thursday at 10PM Eastern Time USA
Thursday at 9PM Central Time USA
Thursday at 8PM Mountain Time USA
Thursday at 7PM Pacific Time USA
Friday at 7:30AM in India
Friday at 2:00AM Europe
Friday at 10:00AM Singapore

Complete Twitter Review Session IS A REPEAT OF PREVIOUS SESSION
WHAW Presentation BEGINS 1 HOUR BEFORE THIS TWITTER TUTORIAL.

THIS EVENT IS AT 1:00:00 GMT ON FRIDAY ~ WHICH IS:
Thursday at 9PM Eastern Time USA
Thursday at 8PM Central Time USA
Thursday at 7PM Mountain Time USA
Thursday at 6PM Pacific Time USA
Friday at 6:30AM in India
Friday at 1:00AM Europe
Friday at 9:00AM Singapore


Please check the World Clock


The HWC Community is invited to join a live webinar. Details will be coming soon. If you plan to attend, please click WILL ATTEND in this events section.

This is at 10:00PM Eastern Time in USA
and 7:30AM in Mumbai
2:00AM in London
10:00AM in Singapore
1:00PM in Melbourne

This will be a recap and review of all major points in using Twitter. If you have any questions please be prepared to ask them. There will be a PowerPoint and you will get an invitation to attend.

There is a limit of 50 seats.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Twitter TUTORIAL MARCH 18, 2010 to add comments!

Join Homeopathy World Community

Attending (17)

Might attend (4)

HWC Partners

RADIO & VIDEO SHOWS

© 2019   Created by Debby Bruck.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...