THE TRUTH ABOUT VACCINES

New Publication
Homeopathy in Intensive Care
and Emergency Medicine
Homeopathy First Magazine
Best Vitamin C Drink 
Learn More With Caralyn 
Coupon SHOPWITHHWC

 

Homeopathy World Community

Creating Waves of Awareness

Twitter TUTORIAL MARCH 15, 2010

Event Details

Twitter TUTORIAL MARCH 15, 2010

Time: March 13, 2010 from 6pm to 7pm
Location: Online
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Debby Bruck
Latest Activity: Mar 13, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Please check the World Clock


The HWC Community is invited to join a live webinar. Details will be coming soon. If you plan to attend, please click WILL ATTEND in this events section.

This is at 10:00PM Eastern Time in USA
and 7:30AM in Mumbai
2:00AM in London
10:00AM in Singapore
1:00PM in Melbourne

This will be a recap and review of all major points in using Twitter. If you have any questions please be prepared to ask them. There will be a PowerPoint and you will get an invitation to attend.

There is a limit of 50 seats.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Twitter TUTORIAL MARCH 15, 2010 to add comments!

Join Homeopathy World Community

Attending (1)

HWC Partners

RADIO & VIDEO SHOWS

© 2019   Created by Debby Bruck.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...