THE TRUTH ABOUT VACCINES

New Publication
Homeopathy in Intensive Care
and Emergency Medicine
Homeopathy First Magazine
Best Vitamin C Drink 
Learn More With Caralyn 
Coupon SHOPWITHHWC

 

Homeopathy World Community

Creating Waves of Awareness

Special Homeopathy World Community webinar with Dr. Hira Agarwal.

Event Details

Special Homeopathy World Community webinar with Dr. Hira Agarwal.

Time: April 16, 2019 from 11am to 11:45am
Location: Homeopathy World Community
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Homeopathy World Community
Latest Activity: Apr 18

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Homeopathy for Acute Gastro-Intestinal Disorders

Dr. Hira Agarwal has been in homeopathic practise for more than 30 years, working internationally as well as in his home country of India. He has taught in many positions, published many articles and presented many papers about homeopathy and about bowel disorders. He has also worked with acute and chronic cases, including Herpes, Encephalitis, Allergic Diseases, Nephrotic Syndrome, Nephritis, Renal calculi, Hypothyroidism, Psoriasis, Lichen Planus, Eczema, Diabetic foot issues, Non-healing ulcers. He has also done much chartable work.

April 16, 2019
10:00 AM Central (US) Time
11:00 AM Eastern (US) Time
3:00 PM UK Time
4:00 PM Western Europe Time
8:30 PM India Standard Time

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/de609564d5c0780034538d7d4481ef37

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Special Homeopathy World Community webinar with Dr. Hira Agarwal. to add comments!

Join Homeopathy World Community

Attending (1)

GET ➤ 
Cancer and Homeopathy
Best Vitamin C Drink
Enter SHOPWITHHWC
for $3 coupon

AGRO HOMEOPATHY

RADIO & VIDEO SHOWS

© 2019   Created by Debby Bruck.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...